2020 Executive members

Our Annual General Meeting was held on November 28 where the executive members for 2020 were elected. They are as follows:

President – Jeff    VE7GIE
Vice Pres – Ryan    VE7SOC
Secretary – Paul    VA7LLB
Treasurer – Tanya    VE7TMM
Director – Doug     VA7JDM   (Emergency Coordinator)
Director – Dave F.    VE7DCF   (Technical Director)
Director – Brad    VA7BHS   (Director at Large)
Director – Austin    VE7QH   (Director at Large)
Past Pres – Glenn    VE7MXT

Thank you to these folks for offering their time and efforts to make this club even better year after year.