2021 Executive members

Our Annual General Meeting was held via virtual Teams meeting on February 25 where the executive members for 2021 were elected. They are as follows:

President – Jeff    VE7GIE
Vice Pres – Austin    VE7QH
Secretary – Paul    VA7LLB
Treasurer – Tanya    VE7TMM
Director – Doug     VA7JDM   (Emergency Coordinator)
Director – Glenn    VE7MXT   (Technical Director & Past Pres)
Director – Brad    VA7BHS   (Director at Large)
Director – Dave F.    VE7DCF   (Director at Large)

Director – Ryan VE7SOC (Director at Large)

Thank you to these folks for offering their time and efforts to make this club even better year after year.