2022 Executive members

For 2022, the Chilliwack Amateur Radio Club executive consists of 4 Executive Officers and 2 Special Directors, as well as the Past President.  The Annual General Meeting is held on the last Thursday of November each year.

Below are your elected Club Executive for 2022.

President – Jeff Giesbrecht VE7GIE
Vice President – Austin Hallett VE7QH
Secretary – Paul Blessin VA7LLB
Treasurer – Tanya MacNeish VE7TMM
Emergency Coordinator – Glenn Culpepper VE7MXT (Also Past President)
Technical Director – Dave Franklin VE7DCF